CLICK TO GET YOUR FREE STORIES! LEARN MOREGET MY BOOKS!

Dark Roads

Their supplies were low…

…and there was still a long way to Philly.

Was the Mom & Pop station a trap?

All around people fought to survive. Russell, Cathy, and their faithful German Shepherd, Max, just wanted to stay out of trouble. But trouble has a way of finding the desperate.

They needed gas.

It was their only option.

When Cathy got shot, things looked bleak. Russell would need to find a place to treat her wound, away from the thugs that hunted them.

A single mistake could get them all killed.

Not knowing what’s happened to Sarah, might just break Russell.

You’ll love this third book in the series, because Russell and Sarah’s battle to find each other takes some unfortunate turns that keep the tension mounting.

Available at:
Amazon Audible iTunes

Dark Roads is a gripping grid down apocalyptic thriller featuring flawed, complex characters and riveting action. An action-packed disaster/survival series perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, Boyd Craven, and Kyla Stone.

Get it now.

Available at:
Amazon Audible iTunes