CLICK TO GET YOUR FREE STORIES! LEARN MOREGET MY BOOKS!

The Last Days of Want

At the end of the world, who will survive the last days?

For ten years, war and famine ravaged the population.

Lawlessness spread across the country.

What was Dylan willing to do to keep his family together?

In Las Vegas, Nevada, Dylan, his family, and their loyal Australian Kelpie, Pepper, are like everyone else. They scrape for food and do whatever it takes, but at least they’re in one of the few remaining cities where they can keep the family together. It was hard, but everything changed the day Dylan’s daughter decided to leave.

How would he get Maci back?

When Maci left with her boyfriend, Logan, she had no idea what they would discover in the rest of the country. It was worse than she imagined. Raiders, cannibals, and rogue factions roamed the countryside and there wasn’t anyone to stop them. It wasn’t long before she realized the real threat.

Logan had turned into a controlling monster.

Was there any way to escape him?

How could she get back to her family?

As Dylan eeks out a living in the fight clubs, he hears of a safe place across the country in Wisconsin, but until he gets his daughter back, they can’t go anywhere. There’s just one problem.

Finding out where she went just might get him killed.

You’ll love this post-apocalyptic thriller, because this family struggle to survive is fraught with the most amazing challenges, and it will take a clever plan to get them all back together.

Available at:
Amazon Audible

From Bestselling author, Derek Shupert, comes The Last Days of Want, a survival thriller featuring flawed, complex characters and riveting action adventure. A disaster/post-apocalyptic series perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Kyla Stone, Franklin Horton, Jack Hunt, and Boyd Craven.

Get your copy today!

Available at:
Amazon Audible